Design Insurance Agency, Inc.

90 Broad Street, 15th floor

New York, NY 10004

 

(P)  212-233-6890

 

(F)  212-233-7852

 

 

To Request Information, Click Here

 

 

 

We can provide Professional Liability

Insurance and other Busniess Owners coverages

for qualified Architects and Engineers as well as

Errors and Omissions Insurance for Specialty Design

and Construction Consultants. 

 


Please feel free to contact any of the following individuals as you desire/require:

Tom Coghlan TCoghlan@dia.tc

Kathy Sasek KSasek@dia.tc

Dorcia Creque DCreque@dia.tc

Arlene Pignaturo APignaturo@dia.tc

Oval Webster OWebster@dia.tc

Teresa Hill THill@dia.tc